2011 Ramblings’ Reportcard


2011 annual report for my blog

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. My blog was viewed about 7,400 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

The big 5 of the year are –

Who Says Elephants Can’t Dance? (Review of a personal favorite book by McKinsey alumnus. A must read for management guys)

Google Docs as Database (Technical post on using Google Spreadsheet as a database)

Book Review – The Goal by Goldratt (A review of recommended book for operations personnel)

Book Review – Creation of Wealth CSR P  (A school assignment turned into blog)

Marketing Myopia – The Cause of Low In (Marketing gyan from b-school days)

My personal favorites of the year Shit happens,let the buck stop and a poem With you I lived my sweetest part

Click here to see the complete report.

Wish you a very happy new year.

Leave a comment